Staff Directory

Pandas

Carolyn Smith- csmith@cpcfccc.org

Chris Boyle- cboyle@cpcfccc.org

Koalas

Natalia Vladimirova- nvladimirova@cpcfccc.org

Amber Wright- awright@cpcfccc.org

Margaret Northrop- mnorthrop@cpcfccc.org

Kangaroos

Brandy Drummond- bdrummond@cpcfccc.org

Diana Smith- dsmith@cpcfccc.org

Masha Vladimirova- mvladimirova@cpcfccc.org

Turtles

Stacie Kephart- skephart@cpcfccc.org

Kelsey Cerkez- kcerkez@cpcfccc.org

Hoppers

Donna McLaughlin- dmclaughlin@cpcfccc.org

Barbara Rice- brice@cpcfccc.org

Gail Quinn- gquinn@cpcfccc.org

Suzanne Johnson- sjohnson@cpcfccc.org

Dragons

Rosemary Reed- rreed@cpcfccc.org

Anne Sweeney- asweeney@cpcfccc.org

Terry Hardesty- thardesty@cpcfccc.org

Otters

Jeffrey Javier- jjavier@cpcfccc.org

Shelby Montgomery- smontgomery@cpcfccc.org

Judi Lazo- jlazo@cpcfccc.org

 

Foxes

Monica Creel- mcreel@cpcfccc.org

Megan Scoughton- mscoughton@cpcfccc.org

Sydney Baldwin- sbaldwin@cpcfccc.org

Hornets

Woubie Alemu- walemu@cpcfccc.org

Raquel Grinage-Ojo- rgrinage@cpcfccc.org

Monkeys

Chris Nibali- cnibali@cpcfccc.org

Kaylee Bogoslowski- kbogoslowski@cpcfccc.org

Eric Vogt- evogt@cpcfccc.org

Taylor Craig- tcraig@cpcfccc.org

Subs/Floats

Kelli Sutherland- ksutherland@cpcfccc.org

Patty Dyer- pdyer@cpcfccc.org

Chris Boyle- cboyle@cpcfccc.org

Maintenance

Bill Zeller- bzeller@cpcfccc.org

 

top of page

Jump to main menu Jump to related content and more links